Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.
WARNING: Your favorite posts are saved to via browser cookies. If you clear cookies your favorite posts will also be deleted.
If you register as a User on The Yoga Lunchbox, your favourite posts will always be accessible, even if the browser cookies are cleared. This is also useful if you access The Yoga Lunchbox from different computers. Register here.